BES Transfer‎ > ‎home‎ > ‎

School Board

Current members of the BES School Board are:

Chair - Henry Wilmer
Vice Chair - Jen Oldham
Clerk - Mary Beth Stilwell
Rebecca Otey
Christie Sumner

Meetings are held monthly (except July) on the 3rd Monday at 6:00 at Lincoln Community School. If the location should change, we will let you know. 

For Agendas and Minutes from recent board meetings, please visit the ANESU website at .

BES Policies and Procedures can be found at